Here a complete list of the titles in the series:

  1. Battlestar Galactica*
  2. The Cylon Death Machine*
  3. The Tombs of Kobol*
  4. The young Warriors*
  5. Galactica discovers Earth
  6. The living Legend*
  7. War of the Gods
  8. Greetings from Earth
  9. Experiment in Terra
  10. The long Patrol
  11. The Nightmare Machine*
  12. Die, Chameleon!*
  13. Apollo's War*
  14. Surrender, the Galactica!

* marks those I have in English, too